Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Ameer Approved

Jan 1, 2020

Nietzsche introduces the three metamorphoses in his book Thus Spoke Zarathustra. The metamorphoses describe the process of spiritual transformation that characterizes his vision of the flourishing life. We don’t always think of Nietzsche as a “spiritual” philosopher. But the story of the three metamorphoses is nothing if not a saga of spiritual transformation. The phases of spiritual metamorphosis are symbolically represented by the camel, the lion, and the child.  


Watch on YouTube



Get access to all my weekly content, episodes, live events, and business-related updates

Follow me on Minds

Listen on Itunes


Google Podcast